Our Staff

mail_image_preview-1Our staff is not only knowledgeable in the area they work, but in all aspects of intermodal transportation.

You will be able to rely on us to communicate and respond immediately with any challenges you face. Value Logistics staff is here to listen to your needs and take the worry from you.

Knowing your freight will be taken care of enables you to focus on many other areas for your own customer’s needs. We value our staff and the dedication they have to all of our customers.

Quality, experience and great customer service are the reason we are successful today. Please contact our office for a rate quote or any further information. We look forward to hearing from you!

Tom Panagon
Owner/President
tom@valuelogistics.com

Jennifer Rainey
Owner/Vice President
jennifer@valuelogistics.com

Bruce Rushing
Safety Manager /Driver Recruiting
bruce@valuelogistics.com

Bill Berry
Regional Dispatcher
bill@valuelogistics.com

Jodie Wolfe
City/Local Dispatcher
jodie@valuelogistics.com

Amy Bessinger
Customer Service Manager
amy@valuelogistics.com

Marilyn Nash
Accounts Receivable Manager
Marilyn@valuelogistics.com

Julia Panagon
Accounts Payable Manager
jpanagon@att.net

For your convenience please use dispatch@valuelogistics.com for all dispatch correspondences, and we will get back to you right away.mail_image_preview-3

Interested in joining our staff? Call today for more information on open truck driving jobs.